Thursday, January 5, 2012

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Thursday, November 3, 2011

Riddim Collection

While there is no new album, we have to stick to some old tunes that Tami recorded. Here's a couple of songs that ended up on riddim collections. My faves are Don't Wanna Dance and Goodie Good.

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Long Time [New Single]

Tami released a brand new single called "Long Time". It's really enjoyable, funny and catchy. No news about her new album, I think it's not coming out anytime soon - unfortunately! Meanwhile, enjoy this!

DOWNLOAD: iTunes, Amazon

Check out a new video where Tami is introducing this new single below!

Sunday, April 17, 2011

Friday, November 12, 2010

Nevah Know (Wicked Inna Bed) [New Song]

Here's a new song sung by Tami Chynn from album Bad Suh Riddim. It's a really nice reggae track. Listen here or check out the download links below!

BUY: iTunes, Amazon

Friday, June 11, 2010

Certified Diva (feat. Tifa) [Video]

BUY SINGLE: iTunes, Amazon

Prima Donna [Unreleased Album]

Check out the tracklisting and listen to some of the tracks:

1. Hypnotico (Silly Heartbreakers)

2. Frozen (feat. Akon)

3. We Don't Mess

4. To Da Floor

5. Killa Love Song
6. You Are (Check This Out)
7. This Must Be Love
8. Stay Close
9. Watch Me Wine (feat. Voice Mail)

10. Eyes On Me (feat. Akon)
11. Why Should I

12. Who Am I Fooling?

13. To Be Continued...

Frozen (feat. Akon) [Video]

BUY SINGLE: iTunes, Amazon

Out of Many... One [Album]

1. Intro 00:56
2. Hyperventilating 3:25
3. Looky Looky 3:13
4. Hot!!! 3:06
5. Be Mine 3:21
6. 1, 2, 3, 4 3:17
7. Tell Mi Seh 3:27
8. All Night 3:40
9. Bliss Is 4:48
10. Love 3:41
11. Don't Tell Daddy 3:26
12. Till U Come... 1:12
13. Can U Feel Me? 4:02
14. Afraid Interlude 00:33
15. Still Afraid 3:55
16. Hyperventilating (T.O.K. Remix) 3:19
17. Looky Looky (Tony Kelly Remix) 3:09

BUY: Amazon

Over And Over Again [Video]

Hyperventilating [Video]

BUY SINGLE: iTunes, Amazon

Tell Mi Seh [Video]

Why [Video]

Ice Breaker (Gimme Good) [Video]